Even Though the Semester is Ending, This is Not GOOD BYE

Although the end of the semester is approaching, I will continue posting to my blog.  I may not be posting as frequently I was the last several months, but I will still be posting whenever I get the chance to take a unique fitness class. With that said, if any of you (my readers) come across any fitness classes or trends that you find unique, please contact me or leave a comment and I will try to cover that class for my blog.

Throughout this fitness blogging journey I learned to go into each fitness class with an open mind because the classes I originally thought would be easy for me, ended up being the hardest.

Also, in case you just started reading or following my blog here are the links to some of my favorite posts!

Leave a Reply

