WELCOME

My name is Alison Mastrangelo and I am a fitness model and fitness fanatic. I love trying the newest and latest fitness classes, sports and products. I often get bored easily and I am always looking to change up my fitness routine.

The goal of my blog FIT-nique is to introduce and show you the new and unusual fitness classes, activities and products and explain my view on them. I understand trying new fitness classes and products can be intimidating but the goal of this blog will be to inform you of everything you need and what to expect when you get there so that the intimidation factor is reduced.

Some examples of classes I will be covering are SUP Yoga, SURFSET Fitness and others. Throughout this blog if there is ever a time that you have a class or product that you think would be interesting for me to try, tweet it at @fit_nique or post a comment.

Leave a Reply

